Inter-House Best Speakers Competition – 24th August 2016

rondeboschschool5Part 1: – Formal Speech Category (Juniors)

Inter-house Best Speakers competition held recently in the Centenary Pavilion:
Ansaar Dollie – Andrews ( Winner)
Bernard Strauss – Ramage
Sanga Maqubela – Canigou
Stuart van Wyk – Fletcher
Milto Caldis – Marchand


The comments made in this podcast are the opinions of the learners and not necessarily the school or Podradio.
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>